Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change my country

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1211 of 1,489

Hi Joseph,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Rohaaan S Member Since: Jul 13, 2019
1212 of 1,489

I live in Pakistan but i can not change country in my "create profile" section. I want to change country from United States To Pakistan

Highlighted
Community Guru
Riri A Member Since: Jul 21, 2018
1213 of 1,489

Hi Rohaaan,

 

Your Country has been updated to Pakistan. Let us know if you need any further assistance.

 

Thank you.

 
 
~ Riri
Active Member
Raashid I Member Since: Jul 16, 2019
1214 of 1,489

 I clicked United States when signing up because I wanted most of my work to come from there but I'm based in Canada. I didn't know that it would lock me in if it was the wrong choice.

 

Please help me set it to the correct location.

 

Thanks

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1215 of 1,489

Hi Raashid, 

I have updated your country from the US to Canada. If you need further help, let us know and our team will assist you. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Rainiero B Member Since: Jul 18, 2019
1216 of 1,489

Country is blocked into United States. I live in Austria

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1217 of 1,489

Hi Rainiero,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Gautam M Member Since: Jul 19, 2019
1218 of 1,489

 also can't change my country. My country is India but it is set default to United States.

Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
1219 of 1,489

Hi Gautam,

 

I have updated your country as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Community Guru
Wendy C Member Since: Aug 24, 2015
1220 of 1,489

Mods, please, PLEASE,  confirm that prior to updating countries for people you have thoroughly vetted the claim......

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS