Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: I'm not able to choose my location while completing the registration process.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1831 of 3,173

Hi Qandeel, 

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Qandeel R Member Since: Oct 2, 2019
1832 of 3,173
Very fast..thank u so much
Highlighted
Active Member
Fahad K Member Since: Oct 3, 2019
1833 of 3,173

Hi, I have a similar problem, I'm stuck on the registration page. I can't seem to change the country to India, It is selected as USA and the country tab is not selectable. I need to change the country to India.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1834 of 3,173

Hi Fahad,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mister F Member Since: Oct 2, 2019
1835 of 3,173

I'm not able to change my location from United Kingdom to Lithuania during the registration process.

Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
1836 of 3,173

Mister F wrote:

I'm not able to change my location from United Kingdom to Lithuania during the registration process.


Why did you enter United Kingdom in the first place?

Unless your legal name (as it appears on your passport) is "Mister" your location is the least of your worries. You also need to be truthful about your history

 

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1837 of 3,173

Hi there,

 

Your Country was updated to Lithuania. Please note that your profile must represent you as an individual and that all the information in your profile including your name needs to be accurate, truthful and verifiable. 

 

Let us know if you have any other questions and please check this help article for more information on how to update your profile name.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mister F Member Since: Oct 2, 2019
1838 of 3,173

Would you mind modifying my name, because during the registration process I didn't realize that I must enter my own name instead of a nickname of an account. I want it to match my bank credentials

My name is: Matas Paskevicius.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mister F Member Since: Oct 2, 2019
1839 of 3,173

I'm in the middle of the registration process and have no intentions to submit my application that include profile details which doesn't match real and verifiable information.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1840 of 3,173

Hi Matas,

 

Unfortunately, you won't be able to change your profile name during the application process. Please complete your application form and submit it for the review. Once you do, you'll be able to change your profile name under the Settings - Contact Info.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS