Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1941 of 3,294

Hi Rebecca,

 

Your Country was updated. Please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re able to update the rest of your profile information.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Sheila Marie C Member Since: Oct 19, 2019
1942 of 3,294

How to change the country in the profile?

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
1943 of 3,294

Hi Sheila,

 

Thanks for your question. Please let me know the name of the country and I'll update your profile.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Emily O Member Since: Oct 21, 2019
1944 of 3,294

I am trying to submit my profile but I can't change my location from Mexico to UK

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1945 of 3,294

Hi Emily,

 

Your Country was updated as you requested. Please update your profile with the rest of the information.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Neil A Member Since: Oct 21, 2019
1946 of 3,294

I started my profile while I was still living in the US, but have since moved back to Canada and have not been able to change my country.  If someone could help update the country to Canada, it'd be much appreciated.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1947 of 3,294

Your Country was updated to Canada, Neil! Thank you for reaching out to us!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Junaid D Member Since: Oct 22, 2019
1948 of 3,294

I am unable to change the country of residence to Pakistan from United Kingdom in my profile creation.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1949 of 3,294

Hi Wajeeha,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Nicholas D Member Since: Oct 22, 2019
1950 of 3,294

I am attempting to create and Upwork account but I cannot put in my correct Country. It has defaulted to UK but I need it as United States.

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS