Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2261 of 3,963

Hi Rebecca,

 

Your Country was updated. Please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re able to update the rest of your profile information.

 

Thank you! 

~ Bojan
Upwork
carretero_sheila
Active Member
Sheila Marie C Member Since: Oct 19, 2019
2262 of 3,963

How to change the country in the profile?

djondinium
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2263 of 3,963

Hi Sheila,

 

Thanks for your question. Please let me know the name of the country and I'll update your profile.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Upwork
ea_o
Active Member
Emily O Member Since: Oct 21, 2019
2264 of 3,963

I am trying to submit my profile but I can't change my location from Mexico to UK

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2265 of 3,963

Hi Emily,

 

Your Country was updated as you requested. Please update your profile with the rest of the information.

 

Thank you! 

~ Bojan
Upwork
neilaitken
Active Member
Neil A Member Since: Oct 21, 2019
2266 of 3,963

I started my profile while I was still living in the US, but have since moved back to Canada and have not been able to change my country.  If someone could help update the country to Canada, it'd be much appreciated.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2267 of 3,963

Your Country was updated to Canada, Neil! Thank you for reaching out to us!

~ Bojan
Upwork
wajeehasabirr
Active Member
Junaid D Member Since: Oct 22, 2019
2268 of 3,963

I am unable to change the country of residence to Pakistan from United Kingdom in my profile creation.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2269 of 3,963

Hi Wajeeha,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
ndewalt92
Active Member
Nicholas D Member Since: Oct 22, 2019
2270 of 3,963

I am attempting to create and Upwork account but I cannot put in my correct Country. It has defaulted to UK but I need it as United States.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS