Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Change country from New Zealand to Germany (Cologne)

Highlighted
Active Member
Andrew I Member Since: Oct 23, 2019
1951 of 3,290

Hi i need to change my country to New Zealand from the UK.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1952 of 3,290

Hi Andrew, 


I have updated your country from UK to New Zealand as requested. 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Sura Y Member Since: Oct 23, 2019
1953 of 3,290

Change country from New Zealand to Germany (Cologne)

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
1954 of 3,290

Hi Sura, 


The team will follow up with you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Priscila P Member Since: Oct 25, 2019
1955 of 3,290
Hi. I need help on changing my location to the US. I tried to change it several times but it won’t let me finalize. Thanks.
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1956 of 3,290

Hi Priscila,

 

Your Country was updated to the US. Please add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Arthur Deiniel G Member Since: Oct 27, 2019
1957 of 3,290

Hi there! I accidentally clicked on the US as I was setting up my profile but I live in the Philippines. I can't change my country through Settings as I haven't completed my profile yet but I can't change it either in the profile setup page. Please help, thank you!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
1958 of 3,290

Hi Arthur,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. Your country has been updated to the Philippines as requested.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Arthur Deiniel G Member Since: Oct 27, 2019
1959 of 3,290
 
Highlighted
Active Member
Dionis R Member Since: Oct 29, 2019
1960 of 3,290

I can not change my country , it is set USA , but I am in Moldova , can someone help me?

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS