Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't Change City

Highlighted
Active Member
Arthur Deiniel G Member Since: Oct 27, 2019
2001 of 3,524

Hi there! I accidentally clicked on the US as I was setting up my profile but I live in the Philippines. I can't change my country through Settings as I haven't completed my profile yet but I can't change it either in the profile setup page. Please help, thank you!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2002 of 3,524

Hi Arthur,

 

Thanks for reaching out to us. Your country has been updated to the Philippines as requested.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Arthur Deiniel G Member Since: Oct 27, 2019
2003 of 3,524
 
Highlighted
Active Member
Dionis R Member Since: Oct 29, 2019
2004 of 3,524

I can not change my country , it is set USA , but I am in Moldova , can someone help me?

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2005 of 3,524

Hi Dionis,

 

Your Country was updated to Moldava. Thank you for reaching out to us! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Nickolove L Member Since: Oct 29, 2019
2006 of 3,524

I need to update my address but the dropdown menu doesn't provide the correct options.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2007 of 3,524

Hi Nickolove,

 

Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Please note that your profile must represent you as an individual and that all the information in your profile including your name needs to be accurate, truthful and verifiable. 

 

Thank you


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Nickolove L Member Since: Oct 29, 2019
2008 of 3,524
The issue is that I currently live in Barbados and the dropdown menu for
city doesn't provide relevant options.
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2009 of 3,524

Hi Nickolove,

 

We have updated your Country to Barbados. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Jennifer T Member Since: Nov 1, 2019
2010 of 3,524

HELP! I started to create a profile when I was in the UK but live in the US and now I can't finish the verification because I can't change the address to a US address and therefore can't put in a US number.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS