Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Cannot change country.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2291 of 3,966

Hi Detan,

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to update the rest of your address as well. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
tina_todua
Active Member
Tinatin T Member Since: Nov 4, 2019
2292 of 3,966

Hi.

Country in my profile is set to US and I can not change it to Georgia. 

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2293 of 3,966

Hi Tinatin,

 

Your Country was updated as per your request to Georgia.

 

Thank you for reaching out to us! 

~ Bojan
Upwork
james_louis
Active Member
James S Member Since: Nov 5, 2019
2294 of 3,966

Hi. I am having problems changing my country from the US to Vietnam. 

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2295 of 3,966

Hi James,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
yukisando
Active Member
Nathan D Member Since: Nov 6, 2019
2296 of 3,966

Like most folks on this platform it seems, I cannot change my country during my account creation and thus am stuck with "United Kingdom".

 

Could you please set my account to "Netherlands" so I can go to the next step and enter a dutch number.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2297 of 3,966

Hi Nathan,

Your country is now updated, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
ba6ad64c
Active Member
Ignatius Untung S Member Since: Nov 7, 2019
2298 of 3,966

Hi, I created my account during my master study in UK. I cannot change my address now since I moved back to Indonesia.

 

please help

 

thanks

aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2299 of 3,966

Hi Ignatius, 


I have updated your country from UK to Indonesia as requested. You may now update your address in your Contact Info page. 


~ Avery
Upwork
aliutku77
Active Member
Ali Utku D Member Since: Nov 10, 2019
2300 of 3,966
Hello, I can't change my country. However, I moved out and I need to change it to UK. Thanks in advance.
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS