Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Mistakenly Selected Wrong Country

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2251 of 3,610

Hi Abdoulie, 


I have updated your country from U.S. to Sweden. Your phone verification request should be removed within the day. I apologise for the inconvenience.


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Dangis S Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2252 of 3,610

Hello,

 

while registering my account I was unable to change the country setting. The default setting was Andorra. I was forced to leave this setting as is because the field was greyed out. My actual country of residence is Lithuania. Could you please instruct me on how to fix this issue?

 

Kind Regards

Dangis Slapelis

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2253 of 3,610

Hi Dangis,

 

Your Country was updated to Lithuania as per your request. Thank you for reaching out to us!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2254 of 3,610

Hi! I mistakenly selected wrong country while creating my account. How can I fix it?

Highlighted
Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2255 of 3,610

I hate it when my fingers accidentally type "Laguna Hills" too.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Dogan K Member Since: Nov 2, 2019
2256 of 3,610

Settings > Contact Info > Location > Country > Update.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2257 of 3,610

Actually it's not let me complete to create the account. That's why I'm not getting any options!

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2258 of 3,610

Hi Mubarak,

 

Could you please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location? We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2259 of 3,610

I'm from Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2260 of 3,610

Please change it to Bangladesh.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS