Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Change country of residence

Highlighted
Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2491 of 3,892

I hate it when my fingers accidentally type "Laguna Hills" too.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Dogan K Member Since: Nov 2, 2019
2492 of 3,892

Settings > Contact Info > Location > Country > Update.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2493 of 3,892

Actually it's not let me complete to create the account. That's why I'm not getting any options!

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2494 of 3,892

Hi Mubarak,

 

Could you please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location? We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2495 of 3,892

I'm from Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2496 of 3,892

Please change it to Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2497 of 3,892

Hi Mubarak, 


I have updated your country to Bangladesh as requested. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Bianca P Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2498 of 3,892

 

Hi there! Can someone help me change the country of residence on my account? I first created the account in Romania but I now moved to Argentina and I cannot finish setting up my account because I can't change the country there. Thanks!

 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2499 of 3,892

Hi Bianca,

 

You Country was updated to Argentina as per your request, thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2500 of 3,892

Sorry! I'm from Bangladesh.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS