Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Mistakenly Selected Wrong Country

Highlighted
Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2251 of 3,596

I hate it when my fingers accidentally type "Laguna Hills" too.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Dogan K Member Since: Nov 2, 2019
2252 of 3,596

Settings > Contact Info > Location > Country > Update.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2253 of 3,596

Actually it's not let me complete to create the account. That's why I'm not getting any options!

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2254 of 3,596

Hi Mubarak,

 

Could you please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location? We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2255 of 3,596

I'm from Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2256 of 3,596

Please change it to Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2257 of 3,596

Hi Mubarak, 


I have updated your country to Bangladesh as requested. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Bianca P Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2258 of 3,596

 

Hi there! Can someone help me change the country of residence on my account? I first created the account in Romania but I now moved to Argentina and I cannot finish setting up my account because I can't change the country there. Thanks!

 

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2259 of 3,596

Hi Bianca,

 

You Country was updated to Argentina as per your request, thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2260 of 3,596

Sorry! I'm from Bangladesh.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS