Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Mistakenly Selected Wrong Country

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2241 of 3,532

Hi Dangis,

 

Your Country was updated to Lithuania as per your request. Thank you for reaching out to us!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2242 of 3,532

Hi! I mistakenly selected wrong country while creating my account. How can I fix it?

Highlighted
Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2243 of 3,532

I hate it when my fingers accidentally type "Laguna Hills" too.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Dogan K Member Since: Nov 2, 2019
2244 of 3,532

Settings > Contact Info > Location > Country > Update.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2245 of 3,532

Actually it's not let me complete to create the account. That's why I'm not getting any options!

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2246 of 3,532

Hi Mubarak,

 

Could you please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location? We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2247 of 3,532

I'm from Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2248 of 3,532

Please change it to Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2249 of 3,532

Hi Mubarak, 


I have updated your country to Bangladesh as requested. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Bianca P Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2250 of 3,532

 

Hi there! Can someone help me change the country of residence on my account? I first created the account in Romania but I now moved to Argentina and I cannot finish setting up my account because I can't change the country there. Thanks!

 

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS