Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Mistakenly Selected Wrong Country

Highlighted
Community Guru
Jennifer M Member Since: May 17, 2015
2241 of 3,524

I hate it when my fingers accidentally type "Laguna Hills" too.

Highlighted
Community Guru
Dogan K Member Since: Nov 2, 2019
2242 of 3,524

Settings > Contact Info > Location > Country > Update.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2243 of 3,524

Actually it's not let me complete to create the account. That's why I'm not getting any options!

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2244 of 3,524

Hi Mubarak,

 

Could you please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location? We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2245 of 3,524

I'm from Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2246 of 3,524

Please change it to Bangladesh.

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2247 of 3,524

Hi Mubarak, 


I have updated your country to Bangladesh as requested. Please let me know if there's anything else I can assist you further.


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Bianca P Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2248 of 3,524

 

Hi there! Can someone help me change the country of residence on my account? I first created the account in Romania but I now moved to Argentina and I cannot finish setting up my account because I can't change the country there. Thanks!

 

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2249 of 3,524

Hi Bianca,

 

You Country was updated to Argentina as per your request, thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Mubarak H Member Since: Dec 30, 2019
2250 of 3,524

Sorry! I'm from Bangladesh.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS