Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to change country

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2481 of 3,808

Hi Brandon,

 

Your country is now udpated and you can continue with your application.
If you experience any other problems with your application let me know, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Brandon S Member Since: Dec 31, 2019
2482 of 3,808

Hello Goran,

I am just adding here to say that was amazingly fast! It updated and I was able to finish the creation process, thank you so much!

Highlighted
Active Member
Amr R Member Since: Jan 1, 2020
2483 of 3,808

I have since moved from that older address but filed it in as a force of habit. could you please change my physical address country to Egypt? Thank you!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2484 of 3,808

Hi Amr,

 

I updated your country to Egypt as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Chris B Member Since: Jan 1, 2020
2485 of 3,808

I need my country changed from the UK to the Netherlands, but it seems from this thread that someone in support needs to change it for me. 

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2486 of 3,808

Hi Chris,

 

I updated your country to the Netherlands as requested.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Eros H Member Since: Jul 22, 2020
2487 of 3,808
Spoiler
Hello 
I selected the wrong country during the registration phase and Now I cannot put my phone number. It's grayed out. What do  Ido ?
Highlighted
Active Member
Eros H Member Since: Jul 22, 2020
2488 of 3,808

Hello 
I selected the wrong country during the registration phase and Now I cannot put my phone number. It's grayed out. What do  Ido ?

Highlighted
Active Member
Anubhavq A Member Since: Jan 1, 2020
2489 of 3,808

I am trying to setup my account, but i'm unable to change country from USA to India(my place of residence), as it's greyed out. Please help

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
2490 of 3,808

Hi Anubhavq,

 

I updated your country to India as requested. Let us know if you need further assistance.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS