Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to change country

Active Member
Anubhavq A Member Since: Jan 1, 2020
2491 of 3,808

Thanks Aleksandar Smiley Happy

Highlighted
Active Member
Ratish N Member Since: Jan 2, 2020
2492 of 3,808

Hi I need to change my location to india cant change it in the settings could you please change it?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2493 of 3,808

Hi Ratish,

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to update the rest of your address once you`re ready. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Daisy G Member Since: Jan 2, 2020
2494 of 3,808
Hi, I accidentally signed up entering the wrong country. I am in the create profile section and can’t change my country of residence. This means I can’t finish my profile (or icebound have to use wrong info). I can’t reach the settings menu where you would normally change your address (according to other posts). Does anyone know how to fix this problem?
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2495 of 3,808

Hi Daisy,

 

Please confirm your current location(country) and I will update it, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Daisy G Member Since: Jan 2, 2020
2496 of 3,808
I accidentally signed up entering Indonesia but it has to be the Netherlands. Thank you.
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2497 of 3,808

Thank you for the follow up, Daisy,

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to continue with your application once you`re ready. 


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Marwa Z Member Since: Jan 2, 2020
2498 of 3,808

If you please I can't change my counrty from Egypt to united states - Louisiana

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2499 of 3,808

Hi Marwa, 

A member of the team will reach out to you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
James R Member Since: Jan 3, 2020
2500 of 3,808

Hi Avery/UpWork Team

 

I selected US when I began my profile but I need it to be UK - please could you amend this?

 

Thanks!

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS