Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to Change country

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2241 of 3,963

Hi Marina,

 

Your country was updated as per your request, thank you!

~ Bojan
Upwork
m_o_callaghan
Active Member
Michelle O Member Since: Oct 15, 2019
2242 of 3,963

Hi 

 

I am having the same issue & would like to change my country to Canada but it is disabled. 

 

Can you help with this please?

 

Thanks!

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2243 of 3,963

Hi Michelle,

 

Your Country was updated to Canada. Thank you for reaching out to us! 

~ Bojan
Upwork
uzamspress
Active Member
Collins U Member Since: Oct 17, 2019
2244 of 3,963

Hello,i just regsitered as a freelancer on upwork and i want to change my country from Andora but it is disabled kindly let me know how i cna out my country

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2245 of 3,963

Hi Collins,

 

Please confirm your location and our team will update your country from our end, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
uzamspress
Active Member
Collins U Member Since: Oct 17, 2019
2246 of 3,963

Nigeria

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2247 of 3,963

Hi Collins,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
victor_sv
Active Member
Victor S Member Since: Jan 26, 2020
2248 of 3,963
Hi,

I’m setting my profile up and I’m stuck in step 9 (Location) I’m unable to change the country (US) to Mexico.

Appreciate the help.
Thanks,
Victor
tinker_bell3
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
2249 of 3,963

Hi Victor,

 

Your country has already been updated to Mexico. Thank you.

~ Joanne
Upwork
victor_sv
Active Member
Victor S Member Since: Jan 26, 2020
2250 of 3,963
Hi Joanne,

I started filling my profile from scatch even log out/in but in step 9 it’s still set to US. I’m attaching a screenshot.
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS