Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2731 of 3,939

Hi Sathish,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
4caf9a1e
Active Member
Miles W Member Since: Feb 7, 2020
2732 of 3,939

I submitted the wrong country by accident when I was creating the account. Can a moderator change it back to Australia for me? Thank you.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2733 of 3,939

Hi Miles,

 

Your country is now updated, if you have any additional questions let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
enny_writer
Active Member
Oluwagbemi M Member Since: Feb 7, 2020
2734 of 3,939

Could you help me change my country to Nigeria? Thanks in advance

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2735 of 3,939

Hi Oluwagbemi,

 

Your Country was already changed. Thank you for reaching out to us! 


~ Bojan
Untitled
enny_writer
Active Member
Oluwagbemi M Member Since: Feb 7, 2020
2736 of 3,939

After refreshing to see if the country has been changed, it takes me back to the first page deleting everything I'd done

enny_writer
Active Member
Oluwagbemi M Member Since: Feb 7, 2020
2737 of 3,939

The country is still in United States, after refreshing.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2738 of 3,939

Hi Oluwagbemi,

 

We'll have one of our agents reach out to you via a support ticket to assist you with completing your application form. 

 

Thank you for your patience. 


~ Bojan
Untitled
danielperez224
Active Member
Daniel P Member Since: Feb 7, 2020
2739 of 3,939

Hi, Upwork community,

I am glad to be a member of community and hope you to resolve my issue ASAP.

 

Today I tried to register on Upwork. 

In creating profile, I couldn't select my country because it was already selected as United State and it was disabled to change.

I am from Russia and I need to select as Russia.

 

Please help me with this problem.

bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2740 of 3,939

Hi Daniel,

 

I checked this for you and it looks like your Country was already changed to Russia. Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS