Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
2421 of 2,870

Hi Sierra,

 

Your country has been updated to the United States. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Matteo S Member Since: Feb 16, 2020
2422 of 2,870

Hi,  I have the same problem while setting up my profile: my country is set to Italy even though I'm based in London, UK. 

Can you help me? 

 

Thanks

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
2423 of 2,870

Hi Matteo,

 

Your country has been updated to the UK. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Joe S Member Since: Feb 18, 2020
2424 of 2,870

Can you please change my country to United Kingdom?

It is saying "UAE" when I am creating the upwork profile.

Thanks.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2425 of 2,870

Hi Joe,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Diana B Member Since: Feb 16, 2020
2426 of 2,870

I signed up for Upwork while I was living in the UK but didn't finish my profile. My country is set to UK but I now live in Hungary. Every time I try to access the account settings page to edit location it just redirects me to the "create profile" page. How am I meant to change my country before submitting my profile for review?

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
2427 of 2,870

Hi Diana,

 

Your country has been updated to Hungary. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Yuliia S Member Since: Feb 17, 2020
2428 of 2,870

Hi there

 

I'm not able to change the country from USA to Ukraine. Can you help me with that?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2429 of 2,870

Hi Yuliia,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Suleman S Member Since: Feb 19, 2020
2430 of 2,870

Hi, I'm Shaikh, I acciedently selected the wrong country ( United Kingdom ) while creating my account and i cant seem to update and complete the signup process. Can you please help me update it to India?

 

 Your help will be appreciated. 

  Thanks

 

Mr Shaikh

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS