Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Unable to Change country in profile address

Highlighted
Active Member
Paolo R Member Since: Apr 29, 2020
281 of 3,892
Hi,

I’m setting my profile up and I’m stuck in step 9 (Location) I’m unable to change the country (US) to Philippines.

Appreciate the help.
Thanks,
Paolo
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
282 of 3,892

Hi Paolo,

 

Your Country should reflect the one you're physically located in and can verify it. Would you like us to update your country to the Philippines?

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Heyi W Member Since: Mar 10, 2020
283 of 3,892

Hi Goran,

 

My country's choice is still greyed out. Could you change mine to China? 

 

Sincerely,

 

Heyi Wang

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
284 of 3,892

Hi Heyi,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Heyi W Member Since: Mar 10, 2020
285 of 3,892
thank you
Highlighted
Active Member
Sergey M Member Since: May 12, 2020
286 of 3,892

Hey, how do I update my country from Albania to Ukraine?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
287 of 3,892

Hi Sergey,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Alex M Member Since: Jan 8, 2019
288 of 3,892

Hello, 

Please help me change my country of residence from China to Russia. 

Thank you!

Highlighted
Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
289 of 3,892

Hi Alex,

 

I've changed your country to Russia. Please, go to your Settings> Contact information to update the rest of your address. Additionally, you may want to go to Find Work> Profile and update your profile with more information about your skills and experience. Note that you can even do it before the current review of your profile is completed.

~ Valeria
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Patrick O Member Since: May 27, 2019
290 of 3,892

Hello,

Could you please change my country from Ireland to Canada.


Thanks
Patrick

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS