Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change the country

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2781 of 3,902

Hi Suleman,

 

You can unsubscribe from this thread at any time by going to your Community Profile > Settings > Subscriptions & Bookmarks. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Taban R Member Since: Apr 4, 2020
2782 of 3,902

same problem 

can you help me please?

 

Highlighted
Active Member
Taban R Member Since: Apr 4, 2020
2783 of 3,902

the same problem

 

Highlighted
Active Member
Md A Member Since: Jun 20, 2020
2784 of 3,902
hello, there
I'm not able to change the country from United states to Bangladesh.
Can you help me with that?
Sifat
Highlighted
Active Member
Md A Member Since: Jun 20, 2020
2785 of 3,902

Hello, there

I'm not able to change the country from United states to Bangladesh without solved this problem i can't sign up on upwork and its so pathetic .

Can you please help me with that?

Sifat
Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
2786 of 3,902

Hi Md,

 

I checked your account, and it looks like our team has already reached out to you regarding this concern. Please refer to the email they sent you and follow the instructions they shared. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Md A Member Since: Jun 20, 2020
2787 of 3,902

Hello, there, excuse me, i have some problems,while i creating my profail on upwork accidently i selected the wrong country United states. my right country is Bangladesh that's why i couldn't signup in upwork its 20/06/2020, l need yourw help i let you know many times but still i can't change the country and complete the signup prosses. its so pathetic for me.if it's not possible then i want to delete my id permanently.

please give a solution. 

Thanks for your patience. 

Sifat
Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2788 of 3,902

Hi Md,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Md A Member Since: Jun 20, 2020
2789 of 3,902
I'm so exited while i signup in upwork but when i saw i can't see my profail it's make me disappoint. please can you help me about that its showing:
"Profail not public"
Thanks for helping mind.
Sifat
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2790 of 3,902

Hi Md,

 

Please check this link for the ticket related to your account status or check the last email sent to you by our team which details what steps you should take to lift the hold on your account.

 

Thank you.


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS