Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Richard C Member Since: Jul 2, 2020
3591 of 3,892

Hi,

I need my country changing to Israel. Can you change this for me please?

Many thanks,

Richard.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
3592 of 3,892

Hi Richard,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Timothy Jake F Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
3593 of 3,892

Hi Joanne,

 

I'm currently in the Philippines right now.

 

Thanks!

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
3594 of 3,892

Hi Timothy,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Timothy Jake F Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
3595 of 3,892

Hi Aleksandar,

 

I've already submitted all the needed requirements and the support ticket is now closed.  But, still the location/country is U.S., I wanted to change it to Philippines where I'm residing.  I can't complete my profile setup because of this.

Highlighted
Active Member
Emily M Member Since: Jul 2, 2020
3596 of 3,892

Hello, I would like to change my country from uk to Mexico please?

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
3597 of 3,892

Hi Emily,

 

Your country has been changed to Mexico. 


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Jeremy B Member Since: Jul 2, 2020
3598 of 3,892

hi, unable to complete profile. the app is constantly putting me in the UK. Not a problem generally, I just change it to the correct country. Generally in France but currently in New York, would like to put the address I am at but the app insists I am in the UK and won't let me modify. Tried to upload photo but that also failed. Any help greatly appreciated. Thanks

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
3599 of 3,892

Hi Jeremy,

 

I apologize for the delay in our response to your post. One of our team members reached out to you to assist further with your concern about your location. Thank you.


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Darya S Member Since: Jul 3, 2020
3600 of 3,892

Hi there!  I am encountering a problem while creating my freelancer account. I need to change the country to Kazakhstan where I m based now. I hope you can help. Thanks! 

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS