Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Qasim A Member Since: Jun 26, 2020
801 of 3,808
My country is set to UK while I live in Pakistan. Please help.
Highlighted
Active Member
Daiane Margarette M Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
802 of 3,808

Hi. I'm having trouble with completing my account creation due to Australia being the default country and there was no way for me to change it to Philippines. Is there any other way for me to update it?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
803 of 3,808

Hi Daiane,

 

Your country is now updated as well, thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Timothy Jake F Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
804 of 3,808

Hi, I also can't change my location/country.  It's always set to defaul United States.

Highlighted
Active Member
Timothy Jake F Member Since: Jul 1, 2020
805 of 3,808

I can't change my country from US to Philippines.

Highlighted
Active Member
Skill Seeds L Member Since: Jul 4, 2020
806 of 3,808

Hello, Please can you help me change my country to Nigeria? I don't leave in the US and mistakenly didn't change it before proceeding. 

Highlighted
Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
807 of 3,808

Hi there,

 

I updated your country to Nigeria as per your request.

 

As a gentle reminder, please note that your profile must represent you as an individual and that all the information in your profile needs to be accurate, truthful, and verifiable.

 

You may also want to check out this help article for more information about agencies.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Antisia M Member Since: Jul 6, 2020
808 of 3,808

Hello,

 

I am trying to create an account. But unable to change the country from US(which is marked gray) to my country(Russia) in a location page. Could you help? Thanks in advance.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
809 of 3,808

Hi  Antisia,

 

Your country was updated to Russia as per your request.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Antisia M Member Since: Jul 6, 2020
810 of 3,808

Hello.

 

Thank you, the country is changed now. However, there is another problem now. When I tried to type in my street and city/province, I wasn't able to do it because it's suggests only American address. 

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS