Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Change my country

Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
3631 of 3,923

Hi Paty,

 

Please let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location. We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Active Member
Paty A Member Since: Jul 4, 2020
3632 of 3,923

I live in Mexico, thanks for your help 

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
3633 of 3,923

Hi Paty,

 

Your country has been updated to Mexico. 


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Paty A Member Since: Jul 4, 2020
3634 of 3,923

thank you very much!

Active Member
Skill Seeds L Member Since: Jul 4, 2020
3635 of 3,923

I want to change my country too to Nigeria. I don't have any slightest idea how to go about this. 

Active Member
MOHAMMED S Member Since: Jul 5, 2020
3636 of 3,923

Hi,

 

I just created a new freelancer account. I had an old client account. Im looking for work so had to create a new freelancer account. My country is set to UNited Arab Emirates. For the time being I have enbtered my UAE address and telephone number. But Im going to be working from INDIA. Please update, if possible.  My address and number:

**Edited for Community Guidelines**

Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
3637 of 3,923

Hi MOHAMMED,

 

I checked and it seems that you already closed your account.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Active Member
Donalyn F Member Since: Jul 6, 2020
3638 of 3,923
Hi,

Please change my default country from UK to Philippines.

I can't proceed creating my profile because the country code is +44, it should be +63.

I can't also login to my "Freelance" Account because I am always directed to " https://www.upwork.com/ab/create-profile/introduce-yourself/ "

Your immediate attention would be highly appreciated.

Thanks!
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
3639 of 3,923

Hi Donalyn,

 

Your country is now updated, feel free to continue with your application now. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Dianne V Member Since: Jul 6, 2020
3640 of 3,923

Please assist with my freelancer profile set up. I want to add my UK number. I have a UK number but am based in Johannesburg South Africa currently. The profile is stuck on USA and adds +1 when I try and add my expertise on the set up page. I can't receive my verification code. Your help is appreciated.

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS