Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Active Member
Rehana P Member Since: Jun 17, 2019
1261 of 2,448

Hi,

 

My profile is stuck on the US, but I'm in the UK.

 

Thanks.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1262 of 2,448

Thank you for reaching out to us, Rehana.

 

We have updated it from our end to the United Kingdom. Let us know if you need further assistance. 

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Deb A Member Since: Jun 18, 2019
1263 of 2,448

Hi,

My Country is also stuck to USA , can you please update this to India ?

Thanks,

Deb

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1264 of 2,448

Hi Deb,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Adreesh C Member Since: Apr 27, 2016
1265 of 2,448

Thanks Goran for such quick turnaround !

Active Member
A A Member Since: Jun 18, 2019
1266 of 2,448

Hi, I can't change my country, it stucks at USA. I would like to change it to Pakistan.

 

Thank you!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
1267 of 2,448

Hi A A,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Pamela S Member Since: Jun 10, 2019
1268 of 2,448

Hello everybody, I was working in the US for a while when a friend signed me up. It was all okay until he forgot I didn't live in the country and set my address as the place I was staying in. Now I can't change the country and I can't even try to verify the account because it doesn't let me use my Mexican phone number. I really want to start using the app but I can't until I do that. Please help.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
1269 of 2,448

Hi Pamela,

 

We have updated your Country from our end to Mexico. Let us know if you need further assistance. 

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Theodora M Member Since: Jun 18, 2019
1270 of 2,448

Hi Upwork, 

 

I'm trying to create a new profile and it keeps getting stuck on Albania even though I live in the United States. I also notice this is a recurring issue with other customers as well. 

 

Is there anything you can do to help me out? 

 

All best,

Thedoora

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS