Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
361 of 1,171

Sir, I can not change the country see this.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
362 of 1,171

Hi Lum,

 

What country would you want me to update your profile with? Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
lumbulliqi Member Since: May 22, 2018
363 of 1,171

Albania. Please

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
364 of 1,171

Hi Lum,

 

Your country is updated now, feel free to fill in the rest of the address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
365 of 1,171

I accidentally selected United States as my country before application to Upwork, I am now creating a profile but I can't change the country anymore. I think it's locked. I'm from the Philippines and I don't want to proceed creating my profile with the wrong country. Please help. Thank you!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
366 of 1,171

Hi Glyncel,


I've just updated your country, feel free to complete your application. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Glyncel Joy A Member Since: Oct 9, 2018
367 of 1,171

Thank you so much! I am ever grateful! Smiley Happy

Active Member
Prince P Member Since: Oct 26, 2018
368 of 1,171

Hi Team,

 

Can you please change the country in my profile? Please change it to Philippines.

 

Thanks,

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
369 of 1,171

Hi Prince,

 

Your country has been updated to the Philippines. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Claude Guy-Georges C Member Since: Oct 17, 2018
370 of 1,171

Hello i created my account in Spain now i'm in Dominican Republic where i live i can't set the location to Dominican Republic help please it's stuck on Spain.

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS