Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Rabeharisoa Member Since: Apr 18, 2018
551 of 3,510

I've also the same problem now, I can't change my country because it's already mentioned "Albania", I can't write "Madagascar", so I can't finish to fill in my profil formular. 

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
552 of 3,510

Hi Rabeharisoa,

Our team updated your country, feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Michaela S Member Since: Apr 29, 2018
553 of 3,510

Hello, 

 

I would like to see if I can change my country. (I split my time between Oman and the United States. I work in both/travel frequently, however the majority of my time is in Oman.) I put in the US initially, however I would like to instead change to Oman.  How can this be done? Only solution I saw was to delete the account and start over again, however, it looks like deleting the account is also proving a bit tricky.  Could someone please assist me with this? 

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
554 of 3,510

Hi Michaela,

 

Your country has now been updated to Oman. Thank you!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Robert R Member Since: May 7, 2018
555 of 3,510

My country is stuck on United States. I now live in Mongolia. Can it be changed?

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
556 of 3,510

Hi Robert,

Our team has updated your country to Mongolia, feel free to update the rest of the address. Thank you!


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Pauie S Member Since: May 18, 2018
557 of 3,510

Hi! While signing up, my country has defaulted to US. Please help me change it to Philippines. Thanks! 

Highlighted
Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
558 of 3,510

Hi Pauie,

 

Your location setting has been updated. Thanks!

~ Valeria
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Vincent M Member Since: May 20, 2018
559 of 3,510

Hi, Could you change my country from United States to Argentina? I am residing in Argentina though I filled out my country as if it was my nationality which is U.S.A. and I can no longer proceed because I need to verify my telephone which is Argentinain based.

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
560 of 3,510

Hi Vincent,

 

Your country has been updated to Argentina. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS