Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
661 of 3,532

Hi Manielene,

 

We have updated your country from our end to Qatar. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Jegor N Member Since: Sep 21, 2018
662 of 3,532

Hi!

I can't change country from Sweden to Ukraine in the freelancer application form. Any help is highly appreciated!

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
663 of 3,532

Hi Jegor,

I just updated your country to Ukraine, feel free to fill out the rest of your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Himanshu A Member Since: Sep 23, 2018
664 of 3,532

I signed up and was redirected to create profile page, but the country is disabled and selected as Ireland. But I recide in India. Not able to access any other settings page.

Highlighted
Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
665 of 3,532

Hi Himanshu,

 

We've updated your country to India. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
George D Member Since: Sep 26, 2018
666 of 3,532

same problem i want to change my country to lebanon

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
667 of 3,532

Hi George,

 

I've just updated your country, feel free to fill in the rest of your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Palllavi B Member Since: Sep 28, 2018
668 of 3,532

Want to change my country to INDIA from US. Mostly stay in India. Don't have a US mobile number today to get otp.

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
669 of 3,532

Hi Palllavi,

 

I've just updated your country to India, if you need further help let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Toni K Member Since: Sep 28, 2018
670 of 3,532

Hi

 

Same problem. Can you update my country to Croatia?

 

Thank you!

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS