Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Active Member
Richa B Member Since: Sep 9, 2019
2001 of 3,918

Hi, I m not able to put my address am from india but in address section US as country automatically displaying. PFA screenshot

Ace Contributor
Paras B Member Since: Mar 19, 2019
2002 of 3,918

Start to write city Name.

Automatic this field open A list of city , After select in it.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2003 of 3,918

Thank you for reaching out to us, Richa.

 

Your Country was updated to India. Feel free to proceed with completing your application form and submit it for the review.


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Adrienn M Member Since: Sep 9, 2019
2004 of 3,918

When I created my account I was living in New Zealand but didn't finalize it at the end. Now living in the States and for some reason the system doesn't let me change my address and tax information, it always redirect me to my profile. Can someone help me with it please?

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2005 of 3,918

Hi Adrienn, 


I have updated your country from New Zealand to U.S. as requested. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Jayeeta B Member Since: Sep 9, 2019
2006 of 3,918

I cannot seem to update my country and city. Please update it to United States of America and city as San Francisco, CA

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2007 of 3,918

Hi Jayeeta, 


I updated your country to United States as requested. Please update your address by going to your Settings > Contact Info page. 


-Avery
Untitled
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
2008 of 3,918

Avery O wrote:


I updated your country to United States as requested.


Why?

Community Guru
Maria T Member Since: Nov 12, 2015
2009 of 3,918

Jayeeta B wrote:

I cannot seem to update my country and city. Please update it to United States of America and city as San Francisco, CA


Are you sure you are in San Francisco, California?
With respect to Spain, you should be 9 hours behind, not 2.5 hours ahead.
It's strange.

Active Member
Ricardo G Member Since: Sep 10, 2019
2010 of 3,918

Hi there,

 

My account country is set to Dom Rep but I need to change it to US, which is where I live. It seems I'm unable to change it by myself.

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS