Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2121 of 3,916

Hi Marie, 

I have changed your country to the U.S. as requested. I'm sorry for the inconvenience this has caused on your end.


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Marie Angelie C Member Since: Sep 26, 2019
2122 of 3,916

Thank you!

Active Member
Olu P Member Since: Sep 16, 2019
2123 of 3,916
I made a mistake when I was trying to sign up to upwork. I clicked on USA mistakenly instead of Nigeria. And when it took me the next page, I couldn't be able to change it back to Nigeria when I was asked to edit address. What should I do? Or please, help me fix it
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2124 of 3,916

Hi Olu, 


The team will reach out to to you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Angelica P Member Since: Sep 27, 2019
2125 of 3,916
I am creating my profile and I don't know why I cannot change my country.
It shows United Kingdom and I am not there
I need to change it to Denmark, plus I need to receive a sms for confirmation and my number is from denmark
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2126 of 3,916

Hi Angelica,

 

Your country is now updated, when you`re ready feel free to update the rest of your address as well. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Sneha S Member Since: Sep 27, 2019
2127 of 3,916

I created my profile in USA but moved back to India. Now I am trying to update my profile but its not updating. Please help me out

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2128 of 3,916

Hi Sneha, 

 

Your Country was updated to India. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Sneha S Member Since: Sep 27, 2019
2129 of 3,916
Hi,

It still shows my location as Oklahoma City, USA. Can you please update it
to Bangalore, India?

Thanks
Active Member
Gayane A Member Since: Sep 29, 2019
2130 of 3,916

Hello. I am trying to change the country to Armenia, where I am currently, but the country is US and is greyed out , can you help me please? Thank you! 

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS