Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

suryavijayan
Active Member
Surya V Member Since: Oct 7, 2019
2201 of 3,947
Recently I tried to create an account and now I want to change my location
bstojadinovic
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
2202 of 3,947

Hi Surya,

 

Please, let us know which country would you like to reflect on your account as your location.

 

We’d be happy to update it for you.

 

Thank you!


~ Bojan
Untitled
suryavijayan
Active Member
Surya V Member Since: Oct 7, 2019
2203 of 3,947
Am from Ernakulam,India
suryavijayan
Active Member
Surya V Member Since: Oct 7, 2019
2204 of 3,947
Am from Ernakulam, India. It's showing US and because of this am unable to give my permanent address
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2205 of 3,947

Hi Surya, 

A member of the team will reach out to you with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
suryavijayan
Active Member
Surya V Member Since: Oct 7, 2019
2206 of 3,947
It ll be helpful if they can close my account. Actually I can't do any updation or edit in the information given. It's not having any options other than creating a profile.
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2207 of 3,947

Hi Surya, 

 

I should be able to close your account from my end. Could you please confirm if you would like your account to be closed? As a gente reminder, please know that regardless of an old account being closed, suspended, or the registration was not accepted, a user cannot have more than one account on Upwork. 

On your next reply, kindly confirm if you would like to close your account.


-Avery
Untitled
suryavijayan
Active Member
Surya V Member Since: Oct 7, 2019
2208 of 3,947
Please close my account. Thank you
aocumen
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
2209 of 3,947

Your account is now closed as requested, Surya.


-Avery
Untitled
fabreh
Active Member
Fabian R Member Since: Oct 8, 2019
2210 of 3,947

Hey I need to change country from UK to Sweden please

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS