Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Community Guru
Ryan C Member Since: Feb 3, 2017
271 of 1,037

Hello Vladimir,

 

I just changed your country to UK. Kindly update your address information now. Thank you!


Untitled
Active Member
Alejandra A Member Since: Jun 22, 2018
272 of 1,037

I live in Argentina but Australia appears as my default country and can't change it. Help! 

Moderator
Valeria K Moderator Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
273 of 1,037

Hi Alejandra,

 

We've updated your country to Argentina. Please, go ahead and complete the rest of your profile with information about yourself.

 

Thanks!

~ Valeria
Untitled
Active Member
Alejandra A Member Since: Jun 22, 2018
274 of 1,037

Thnanks for your quick answear! 

Active Member
Shamsul Islam S Member Since: Jul 1, 2018
275 of 1,037

I am new to upwork. I made a mistake while sign up. I am from Bangladesh but I I've selected United States as country and I can not change it now also can not verify my mobile number.

 

Is there any way to change the country and mobile number?

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
276 of 1,037

Hi Shamsul Islam,

 

Your country has been updated to Bangladesh. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Baaka H Member Since: Jul 7, 2018
277 of 1,037

Please , I have a problem with my location. I was living in Tunesia and now I ve moved to Germany. Please I want to change it as fast as possible and thank you.

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
278 of 1,037

Hi Baaka,

 

Your country has been updated to Germany. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Claudio T Member Since: Jul 27, 2018
279 of 1,037

Hello, I have a problem, while creating my profile as a freelancer the wrong country was selected (Don't know why) the system chose USA but I'm in México, now I can't continue with my profile creation process because the system is asking me for a US phone for verification, how can I change it to Mexico?

 

P.S. I can't submit my profile info because I need to enter an address which is in Mexico but the system is not allowing me to change the country, it shows "United States"

 

Thanks

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
280 of 1,037

Hi Claudio,

 

Your country has been updated to Mexico. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS