Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
281 of 1,649

Hi Shammah,

 

Your country have been updated to Nigeria. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Richard P Member Since: Sep 14, 2019
282 of 1,649

Hi ,

 

I signed in but i am not able to change the country to Canada. System shows the default country as India.

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
283 of 1,649

Hi Richard,

 

Your country have been updated to Canada. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Rushina M Member Since: Sep 22, 2019
284 of 1,649

I am also unable to change my country from Albania. I am in the United States.

Moderator
Aleksandar D Moderator Member Since: Mar 23, 2019
285 of 1,649

Hi Dalia, Hossein, and Rushina,

 

Dalia and Hossein, one of our team members will reach out to you directly via a support ticket to assist you further with your request.

 

Rushina, your country has been updated to the USA as requested.

 

Thank you.

~ Aleksandar
Untitled
Active Member
Eva H Member Since: Sep 30, 2019
286 of 1,649

Hi,

I am unable to change the country of residence from US to Portugal in my profile creation. How do I change this?

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
287 of 1,649

Hi Eva, 


I have updated your country from U.S. to Portugal as requested. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Gwen A Member Since: Oct 5, 2019
288 of 1,649

Hi there, I'm having the same issue. My country is set to Thailand, and I'm not permitted to alter it. Can you be of assistance? I'm attaching a screenshot showing the country field locked. Whatever causes this consistently, as is apparently happening, is a ridiculous feature that prevents flexible work.

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
289 of 1,649

Hi Gwen,

 

I'd be happy to assist you. Could you please confirm your current location so I can check? Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Gwen A Member Since: Oct 5, 2019
290 of 1,649
Hi there,

My location is the U.S. However, if I intend on traveling/temporarily
relocating in the future, will this require making this request each time?

Thank you in advance.
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS