Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
321 of 2,089

Hi Nafiseh,

 

Your country has been updated to Italy. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
Mathew K Member Since: Oct 25, 2019
322 of 2,089

Hi Nina,

My browser accidently changened my country during registration to London, but my real adress is in Russia. Now I can't continue my registration. Please help  

 

-Mathew

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
323 of 2,089

Hi Mathew,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Rakay S Member Since: Nov 14, 2019
324 of 2,089

Hi, I have signed up to Upwork but haven't submitted my profile for review yet. I am replying here because I see that you change the country if we ask for it here. I would like to change it from Pakistan to Turkey now since I have moved to Turkey and work from here now. 

Let me know if that is possible. Thank you!

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
325 of 2,089

Hi Rakay,

 

Thank you for reaching out to us! Your Country was updated to Turkey as per your request. 

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Steven B Member Since: Nov 19, 2019
326 of 2,089
I am having trouble finishing my account set up because I can’t change my country to the USA from the UK. Any idea what to do?
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
327 of 2,089

Hi Steven,

 

Your country has been updated to the US. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile.

 

Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Marina M Member Since: Nov 21, 2019
328 of 2,089

I’m based in Estonia at the moment. Change it please.

Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
329 of 2,089

Hi Marina, 

The team will follow up with through an email support ticket with more information about your account. 


-Avery
Untitled
Active Member
Elise F Member Since: Nov 26, 2019
330 of 2,089

Hi, I have the same issue here! I need my country to be France, and it's currently the UK. I can't finish to set up my account because of this.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS