Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
341 of 1,173

Hi Manielene,

 

We have updated your country from our end to Qatar. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Jegor N Member Since: Sep 21, 2018
342 of 1,173

Hi!

I can't change country from Sweden to Ukraine in the freelancer application form. Any help is highly appreciated!

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
343 of 1,173

Hi Jegor,

I just updated your country to Ukraine, feel free to fill out the rest of your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Himanshu A Member Since: Sep 23, 2018
344 of 1,173

I signed up and was redirected to create profile page, but the country is disabled and selected as Ireland. But I recide in India. Not able to access any other settings page.

Moderator
Joanne Marie P Moderator Member Since: Nov 26, 2017
345 of 1,173

Hi Himanshu,

 

We've updated your country to India. Thanks!


-Joanne
Untitled
Active Member
George D Member Since: Sep 26, 2018
346 of 1,173

same problem i want to change my country to lebanon

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
347 of 1,173

Hi George,

 

I've just updated your country, feel free to fill in the rest of your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Palllavi B Member Since: Sep 28, 2018
348 of 1,173

Want to change my country to INDIA from US. Mostly stay in India. Don't have a US mobile number today to get otp.

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
349 of 1,173

Hi Palllavi,

 

I've just updated your country to India, if you need further help let me know. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Toni K Member Since: Sep 28, 2018
350 of 1,173

Hi

 

Same problem. Can you update my country to Croatia?

 

Thank you!

TOP KUDOED MEMBERS