Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Active Member
Esther D Member Since: Sep 24, 2019
71 of 2,120

Hi there, same issue, my country is set to Vietnam but I want to update it to AUSTRALIA.

thanks in advance!

Esther

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
72 of 2,120

Hi Esther,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
Community Guru
Maria T Member Since: Nov 12, 2015
73 of 2,120

Australia is between 8 and 10 hours ahead of Spain, not just 3 hours ahead.
???

Active Member
Sharon A Member Since: Dec 4, 2019
74 of 2,120
I'm trying to create my profile and I can tell change the country to Nigeria. It's stuck on US and I have no address for to put in.
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
75 of 2,120

Hi Sharon,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you


Untitled
Active Member
Sharon A Member Since: Dec 4, 2019
76 of 2,120
Hello, thank you for the swift reply. However, I wanted to continue with
the creation of my profile but the country still shows US. Please help, as
I cannot complete my profile without it.
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
77 of 2,120

Hi Sharon,

 

Could you please clear your cache and cookies or log in with another browser to check if you`re still experiencing the same issue?

 

Let us know if the issue persists.

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Sharon A Member Since: Dec 4, 2019
78 of 2,120
I'm still having problems with it. It's still showing the US as my country.

Active Member
Mesrop D Member Since: Jan 15, 2020
79 of 2,120

I am also not able to update my counrty from Armnia to Sweden. Could you please help me with that? 

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
80 of 2,120

Hi Mesrop,

 

Your country is now updated, thank you.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS