Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Highlighted
Active Member
Bhawna P Member Since: Mar 7, 2019
941 of 2,765

Thank you so much Goran !!

Highlighted
Active Member
Reddy Prathyusha S Member Since: Mar 11, 2019
942 of 2,765

Hello, I am trying to create new profile but the country default shows the UK but I stay in the USA.

I can't change the country so I stuck there

Please help me

Thanks

Reddy Prathyusha Soma

Highlighted
Moderator
Avery O Moderator Member Since: Nov 23, 2015
943 of 2,765

Hi Reddy, 

Please complete your phone verification, and once verified, let us know so that we can look into your account further. 


-Avery
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Reddy Prathyusha S Member Since: Mar 11, 2019
944 of 2,765
sorry, I cant do this either because the country is showing UK so I have to
enter the phone number with UK code but I am in the USA
Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
945 of 2,765

Hi Reddy Prathyusha,

 

Your country has been updated to the United States. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Ross H Member Since: Apr 3, 2019
946 of 2,765

Hi Bojan,

 

I am having the exact same issue, could you please change me from the UK to the US because my phone number is a US number and I am unable to verify at the moment,

Thanks in advance,

Ross

Highlighted
Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
947 of 2,765

Hi Ross,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you directly to assist you with your request. 

 

Thank you.

~ Bojan
Untitled
Highlighted
Active Member
Samuel B Member Since: Mar 12, 2019
948 of 2,765

I read the only way to change your country is posting here and ask for support.

It is for some reason stuck on Stanley, Falkland Islands, however I'm from Strasbourg, France.

Please may somebody change it so I can finish my application.

Thank you by advance,

Highlighted
Active Member
Eve L Member Since: Mar 12, 2019
949 of 2,765

So I'm an American living in Jordan, but my phone number right now has a Jordanian country code. I can't verify my account because it only has +1 which means I can't get my texts. How can I change the country so I can get the code? Thanks!

Highlighted
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
950 of 2,765

Hi Samuel and Eve,

 

Your countries are now updated, feel free to update the rest of your address if it's needed. Thank you.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS