Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Can't change country

Active Member
Shari D Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
951 of 2,088

Hi Goran,

 

my account still says UK rather than Belgium, and I can't change it..

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
952 of 2,088

Hi Shari,

 

Please go to Settings > My Info > Company contact and you will need to list your address again to reflect your current location. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Shari D Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
953 of 2,088

That is what I have been trying to do, but the 'save' button is unresponsive (Chrome, Firefox)..

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
954 of 2,088

Thank you for the confirmation Shari,

 

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your address. Thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Luis C Member Since: Apr 4, 2019
955 of 2,088

I am abroad in Hong Kong for a couple of months and cannot change my country when I try finishing my profile. Can this be fixed? 

Moderator
Bojan S Moderator Member Since: Mar 9, 2018
956 of 2,088

Hi Luis,

 

Your country has been updated to Hong Kong. Feel free to add the rest of the information on your profile. Thank you!

~ Bojan
Untitled
Active Member
Evalyne M Member Since: Apr 5, 2019
957 of 2,088
How do I change my country from the UK to Kenya. It's grayed out and I can't edit it
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
958 of 2,088

Hi Evalyne,

 

Your country is updated, thank you.


Untitled
Active Member
Mostafa M Member Since: Apr 5, 2019
959 of 2,088

How do I change my country to UK? it's grayed out

Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
960 of 2,088

Hi Mostafa,

 

Your country is now updated as well, thank you.


Untitled
TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS