Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Charged by mistake

mehran44
Ace Contributor
Mehran A Member Since: Apr 7, 2019
1 of 3

Hello Respected Community members,

Last night, I was working on my regular task asigned by my client, I've completed the task and as far i remeber before leaving my Laptop, the time tracker was turned off. But when i woke up today, i found that 3 extra screenshots were taken. My laptop is 100% secure because is it password and fingerprint protected. So, i guess it was a mistake, I've deleted all the extra screenshots to make sure my client won't get charged additionally. 

 

I just need to ask that is client going to get charged even i've deleted the screenshots taken by mistake.

 

Thank you for your assistance,

Best regards,

 

Mehran 

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
BEST ANSWER
2 of 3

Hi Mehran,

 

Since you`ve already deleted the extra time/screenshots your client will not have any additional charges. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

View solution in original post

mehran44
Ace Contributor
Mehran A Member Since: Apr 7, 2019
3 of 3

Goran V wrote:

Hi Mehran,

 

Since you`ve already deleted the extra time/screenshots your client will not have any additional charges. Thank you.


 Hi Goran,

Thank you very much for your kind concern, I was worried because, my client is a very nice person, therefore i don't want any trouble for her.

 

Thank you again.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS