Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Clicked " Enable client to change feedback " by mistakenly

Active Member
Imran H Member Since: May 25, 2013
1 of 3
I clicked " Enable client to change feedback " mistakenly.Is there any way to back it normal again ? Or if my client didn't given me any new feedback. Then what will happen ?
Active Member
Mohammad H Member Since: Nov 16, 2014
2 of 3

Option will be disabled automatically after 14 days. Unfortunately there is no way to lock the option earlier than the time frame.

Community Guru
Gillian Michele N Member Since: Mar 15, 2012
3 of 3

 

Contact customer support to see if they could be of assistance.

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS