🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Client not leaving feedback. How likely i...
Page options
karkas44
Community Member

Client not leaving feedback. How likely is it to affect JSS?

Hello,

I'm still a new freelancer without any JSS calculated. I have done 5 jobs and all my clients have left me a 5 star feedback. My third and current client is new to Upwork too, even more than I am, and when we started working they didn't know how to leave feedback.