🐈 Community
ayub4361
Member

Connects

Hello everyone,
I want to ask that what if my Upwork membership expires or I downgrade it and I still have connects. Will I get those connects or I will lose it?
Thanks in advance.
ACCEPTED SOLUTION
bstojadinovic
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Ayub,

 

While Freelancer Plus members receive 70 Connects each month even if they already have 140 Connects when the billing cycle resets, they still can roll over only 140 Connects in the subsequent billing cycle. Same apply once you downgrade your membership, only 140 Connects will roll over in the subsequent billing cycle. You can check this announcement thread for more information.

~ Bojan
Upwork

View solution in original post

1 REPLY 1
bstojadinovic
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hi Ayub,

 

While Freelancer Plus members receive 70 Connects each month even if they already have 140 Connects when the billing cycle resets, they still can roll over only 140 Connects in the subsequent billing cycle. Same apply once you downgrade your membership, only 140 Connects will roll over in the subsequent billing cycle. You can check this announcement thread for more information.

~ Bojan
Upwork
Learning Paths