I want to know if the status of my account will be restored to the same state as it is currently if I deactivate my profile and reactivate it again after two months because of some personal reasons.
- Also if the status is not restored to as it currently is, Will I be able to reactivate(within a given time period) it again if deactivate and provided a proper valid reason?
Thanks Bojan for your prompt reply. Though I want to know what happens if I deactivate my account and then reactivate it again after some time after setting up the settings you mentioned. Is it possible to reactivate my account?
Vatsal C wrote:
Thanks Petra for your prompt reply. As you mentioned that I can change these settings, but other than that Can I deactivate my profile and reactivate it again after some time(let's say around 2 months),
Do you mean "close your account" and then "have it re-activated?"
Why in the world would you want to do such a thing?