🐈 Community
» Forums » Freelancers » Did i loos the extra connects if i Canceled t...
Page options
diaa_salem
Community Member

Did i loos the extra connects if i Canceled the plus membership?

Hello All,

 

Currently, I have 210 connects and I was thinking to cancel the plus membership because I have agency plus membership, and I usually bid using my agency connects, but still want to keep my current connects they will be very useful after applying the new terms.

 

Thanks in advance.

1 REPLY 1
mdkhan0465
Community Member

Yes, you'll lose the surpluss connects.

They won't rollover.

See this link to understand this in detail.

 

~Solayman 

Latest Articles
Upcoming Events
Jan 31
Feb 28
Upwork Community Virtual Hour
Community Hour English
Mar 28
Upwork Virtual Community Hour
Community Hour English
Learning Paths