🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Dispute section: Dispute is not shown in ...
Page options
mhaideraziz22
Community Member

Dispute section: Dispute is not shown in the Dispute section.

I filed a dispute in against my 1st contract. Dispute was showing for 1 week, But from today it is not visible in the dispute section. I did not even know about any result against my dispute. And i am sad to say that dispute person is not answering me about my dispute or any other query. He did not seems to inquiry my contract. There are two section opened and closed agaisnt dispute so if it has closed then why it is not showing me in closed section. I have already share all my proof against this dispute. I am new in Upwork and did not know what is the procedure of dispute, and when result show to me. I am worry about my payment and today the dispute ID is gone invisible and i did not know what is happening. Can somebody told me what is this and how i can review my dispute. This is my dispute id and my contract id i donot know what i do now.

Dispute ID: 10085738

Request #28916082

Contract ID# 24429677

ACCEPTED SOLUTION
lysis10
Community Member

Haider A wrote: