Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Due to technical difficulties we are unable to process your request. Please try again later.

jevilpareja
Active Member
Jevil P Member Since: Dec 10, 2017
81 of 192
I have issues with mg tracker. I cannot log in as it says “Due to technical difficulties we are unable to process your request. Please try again. I tried to uninstall/reinstall but no good news. Please help
jdarwin020177
Active Member
Darwin D Member Since: Feb 1, 2021
82 of 192

Hi am experiencing the same problem. "Due to technical difficulties we are unable to process your request. Please try again later." I did the Troubleshooting steps from clearing cache, Disabling Authorization to uninstalling and reinstalling both standard and Beta version still no luck. I also tried the link about help article and followed your advise on how I report a problem. but your instructions showing that I should be logged in. I am not able to login due to the error mentioned. Please help.

 

 

Thank you.

arthur_ronquillo
Active Member
Arthur Benedict R Member Since: Feb 11, 2020
83 of 192

uninstall the 64-bit and download and install the 32-bit version

anuswadh
Active Member
Anuswadh Srinivasa M Member Since: Sep 30, 2017
84 of 192

This worked for me. Thanks

 

shahzadwaheed0
Ace Contributor
shahzad w Member Since: Mar 9, 2021
85 of 192

I see this error when I try to login to the Upwork time recording machine, "Due to technical difficulties we are unable to process your request. Please try again later."

 

here is what I have already tried: 

logging out and trying to login again

disconnecting Google service from upwork and then trying login with my user name

reconnecting the Google account

uninstalling the current app and installing different version including beta version

 

Nothing worked for me, need help as I am missing my work hours. 

 

Thanks Smiley Happy

 

arthur_ronquillo
Active Member
Arthur Benedict R Member Since: Feb 11, 2020
86 of 192

uninstall the 64bit and installthe 32 bit. this worked for me

imguneetkaur
Active Member
Guneet K Member Since: Sep 5, 2016
87 of 192

Thanks it worked for me too

annkristiiin_b
Active Member
Ann Kristin B Member Since: Apr 7, 2021
88 of 192

Thanks that worked for me as well!

widosub
Active Member
Guido F M Member Since: Feb 20, 2019
89 of 192

Thank you for this workaround. 

70c15bad
Active Member
Shweta S Member Since: Apr 7, 2021
90 of 192

yes it works , thanks 

 

TOP SOLUTION AUTHORS
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS