🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Enhance Upwork Profile to Top Rated
Page options
priyadhiman
Community Member

Enhance Upwork Profile to Top Rated

Hi Support team,

I am a freelancer and worked approx 140 hrs on Upwork and earned around $1000, But at the same time my profile is not geted rated, even rising profile. I am paid profile user.

I believe you can help me out on this front.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks,

Priya

ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Priya D wrote:

I just want to check with you again that I received 4 review with different 3 customers, but not yet get any type of profile score, can you please help me out with this.

Just keep waiting. The JSS only gets recalculated once every 14 days on a Sunday. Check again on Monday. It is also possible that you'll need more than 4, because your contracts are relatively small / short / lower value, so you may need more than 4 to get a JSS.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
petra_r
Community Member

Priya D wrote:

I am a freelancer and worked approx 140 hrs on Upwork and earned around $1000, But at the same time my profile is not geted rated.

After you have completed 4 to 6 contracts from a minimum of 3 different clients within the last 2 years, you get a Job Success Score. If that Job Success Score is higher than 90%, you have to keep it at 90% or higher for a minimum of 13 out of the last 16 weeks before you can become eligible for top rated status.

You also have to have earned over $ 1000 in the last 12 months.

Interesting how one client calls you Arun, another calls you Chandra....

Thanks Petra.

It really helpful.

Hi Petra,

I just want to check with you again that I received 4 review with different 3 customers, but not yet get any type of profile score, can you please help me out with this.