Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Enterprise client’s onboarding process

kazansky-yury
Yury K Member Since: Sep 13, 2016
1 of 8

Hello, could you please advise on the following:

Once I try to accept offer Upwork redirects me to the Onboarding dashboard with the following message:

Congratulations! You've completed all your tasks!

However, others still need to complete their tasks before you can start work.

Me: 100%  Client: 100%  Compliance Team: 50%

and Compliance Review stated as Not Started. However I didnt complete any task and have no idea what should I do to next. I've never worked with an enterprise client before. Thanks,

petra_r
Community Guru
Petra R Member Since: Aug 3, 2011
2 of 8

Just wait! As long as all is well from your side there is nothing more you need to do!

kochubei_valeria
Community Manager
Valeria K Community Manager Member Since: Mar 6, 2014
3 of 8

Yury,

As Petra suggested, please allow some time for the team to complete their review. They will let you know if there is anything else that needs to be done.

~ Valeria
Upwork
0ff36d0b
Alice C Member Since: Jan 19, 2017
4 of 8

Same thing is happening to me. It's been 7 days since I received the offer. I did everything I was asked for and my client did the same. But the compliance team did 0%. This is taking way to long for it to be OK. My client needs the work, I need to survive, and Upwork gets paid to make the process easier, not harder!

Upwork compliance team not doing its job.jpg

vladag
Community Manager
Vladimir G Community Manager Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
5 of 8

Hi Alice,

I apologize for the delay in accepting this offer. I'll ask someone from our team to take a look at the pending onboarding process and follow up with you directly.

Untitled
0ff36d0b
6 of 8

Thank you @Vladimir but it's been another 24 hours and still 0%...

vladag
Community Manager
Vladimir G Community Manager Member Since: Oct 31, 2014
7 of 8

Hi Alice,