Reply
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply

Re: Proposal errors

7df75248
Active Member
Sabri G Member Since: Sep 28, 2020
1 of 10

Hello! I'm getting this error when trying to click any job. Thanks.

 

We can't complete your request now.
Please try again later.
To report this problem, click here.
For availability updates, visit our site status page.

Error 500 (N)
Trace ID: 702f2b10-e81d-44a8-89a3-317d7c6270ad

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
2 of 10

Hi Sabri,

 

Could you try to clear your cache and cookies or log in via another browser to open a job post? Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
vicsion
Active Member
Thang P Member Since: Jun 15, 2021
3 of 10

I got the same problem and in the mobile app, I can not check my messages which is really annoying.

I hope that the Upwork team take the action immediately to solve the issue.

g_vasilevski
Moderator
Goran V Moderator Member Since: Mar 24, 2017
4 of 10

Hi Thang,


Could you try to reinstall the mobile app and follow the troubleshooting steps I've shared in the previous post here? If you're still experiencing the same problem after this, let me know. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
ar58p
Active Member
Arindam P Member Since: Dec 15, 2020
5 of 10

When I am trying to submit a proposal and this error occurs every time.
Here is the attachment

proposal_error.png

7321d689
Ace Contributor
Kevin Q Member Since: Sep 3, 2020
6 of 10

Me too. I'm sure the issue is on Upwork's side. I saved my cover letter to a file so when it's back up, I'll just re-submit. 

7321d689
Ace Contributor
Kevin Q Member Since: Sep 3, 2020
7 of 10

I found this page to check Upwork's status. 

 

https://status.upwork.com/

ar58p
Active Member
Arindam P Member Since: Dec 15, 2020
8 of 10
Yeah I got a mail from them
hashtag_growth
Active Member
Prashant G Member Since: Aug 2, 2020
9 of 10

Same here. Looks like an Upwork issue

47ad2d33
Active Member
Salsabeel K Member Since: Jun 15, 2021
10 of 10
Hi,
I have a problem !!
Why the pages do not load and show this message ' You don't currently have access to this page '?
I didn't do anything wrong and I don't have another account!
Please help me!
TOP KUDOED MEMBERS