cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Feed back score

Highlighted
Jonathan C Member Since: Nov 24, 2010
1 of 18
Hi, where can I see my feed back score.. need to know it..
Highlighted
Exp U Member Since: Oct 29, 2014
2 of 18
You haven't got one yet. You get scored out of 5 at the end of a job by the client.
Highlighted
Vikash J Member Since: Nov 14, 2012
3 of 18
Hi, I am a game designer. I earned 5 star feedback with my several clients. I have done more then 40 jobs through odesk. But my one of those clients make 4 star feedback on my profile and left. Now My star is 4.98. how can i recover my 5 star feedback. :-(
Highlighted
Community Guru
Dianne M Member Since: Jul 25, 2013
4 of 18
Refund him in full (but its not a good idea) 4.98 is not bad. I do have 5.0 (for now, with 57 jobs) and it might hurt my pride if I get a less than perfect rating but its not the end of the world. Don't ask your client to change it either because that is simply unprofessional. I'm sure other clients won't take having a 4.98 rating against you.

❄❄❄ Just A Forum Contributor --- This isn't against forum guidelines ❄❄❄
Highlighted
Vikash J Member Since: Nov 14, 2012
5 of 18
thanks for your message towards me.
Highlighted
Community Guru
Dianne M Member Since: Jul 25, 2013
6 of 18
You're welcome Smiley Happy And really, clients (I'm also a client here) would understand that even the best freelancers can sometimes get a non-perfect rating. In my book, if a freelancer has at least a 4.8, that means they are excellent at what they do. Those who are under 4.5 would be mediocre, and those under 4 is not good enough. I also take into consideration the number of past jobs and read what other clients have to say to be fair if the freelancer has a low rating, just to be sure that they didn't get simply burned by a spiteful client.

❄❄❄ Just A Forum Contributor --- This isn't against forum guidelines ❄❄❄
Highlighted
Community Guru
Stephen B Member Since: Dec 4, 2012
7 of 18