🐈
» Forums » Freelancers » Re: Get paid to freelancer company account
Page options
writerpro7
Community Member

Get paid to freelancer company account

Hi Team,

I am a freelancer and have my own small company, (I work for my own company). I have a freelancer account in Upwork. How should I setup the upwork payments to go into my company bank account rather into my personal bank account. So, the invoicing will all be done under my company name (I am the director of the company).

At times I will also be working few of my clients outside upwork I do the same with them and the payments come into my company bank account.

I have full 100% ownsership of my company.

It will be of great help If anybody could guide me how to set up the upwork payments go into my company bank account. 

35 REPLIES 35
g_vasilevski
Retired Team Member
Retired Team Member

Hi Pavan,

One of our team members will reach out to you via ticket as soon as possible and assist you further with your payment method. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

Hi,
I am also facing similar issue. Kindly help.
Irfan

Hi Dr. Irfan,

I have requested the assistance of our team. One of our agents will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket.

~ Joanne
Upwork
kickloop
Community Member

I have the same question. Can I get the assistance as well? Thanks

Hi Igor,

Our team will reach out to you via ticket as well and will assist you further with your payment method. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork

I am having the same issue as I want to recieve money on my company bank account and same with invoices. Can you please help me with it.

Hi Waqar,

I've escalated your concern to the team. One of our agents will reach out and assist you directly via a support ticket.

~ Joanne
Upwork
Community Member

I have a similar problem. Can you please help? 

Hi Mehmet,

Our team will reach out to you as well and will assist you further with your payment method. Thank you.

~ Goran
Upwork
artakpapikyan
Community Member