I'll go ahead and close your account. Please know that you will not be allowed to create a new account regardless of the old account being closed, as this is against the Upwork Terms of Service. If in the future you would like to work again on Upwork, you can have this account reinstated.
I'll go ahead and close your account for you. As a gentle reminder, please know that regardless of this account being closed, you will not be allowed to create a new account on Upwork. If you would like to use Upwork again in the future, you can reach out to us and we will assist you with reinstating your account.
I used my business e-mail adress to make an account on Upwork at the beginning of the year. I switched jobs, delete the e-mail adress and forget to also delete my Upwork account. I found out last week that my Upwork account is still online, so I wanted to delete it. The problem is that I don't remember my password anymore and I can't see the link to a new password, because Upwork sends it to my work e-mail (which does not exist anymore). I now had to make another account so I could ask this question. Can someone help me get my password for the other account so I can delete it?